Nashwauk Chamber of Commerce

From Timber to Taconite 

Fairview Range

750 East 34th Street

Hibbing  MN  55769

218-362-6771

Jessica Schuster

jschust2@range.fairview.org

 


Chisholm-Hibbing Airport Authority

11038 Highway 37; Box 1

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-3452

Shawn Germons

chaa@rangeregionalairport.com

 


Itasca Economic Development Corporation (IEDC)

12 NW 3rd Street

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-9411

Teri Heikkila

theikkila@itascadv.org

 


Minnesota Official Measurers

7184 East Cord Road

Cloquet, MN 55720

218-428-2405

Ferrell5512@gmail.com

 


Nashwauk Ambulance Association

PO Box 123

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2421

Karen Calaguire

nashwaukamb@mchsi.com



Nashwauk Area Community Fund

PO Box 211

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-966-0915

Robin Gangl

robingangl@ymail.com



Nashwauk Fire Relief Association

P.O. Box 129

Nashwauk  MN 55769

218-966-3932

kbodin79@hotmail.com

 


Nashwauk United Methodist

230 3rd Street

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-1467

 


Nashwauk Lutheran Church

304 3rd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2369

Jane Howe

nashluth@gmail.com



Neighbors Helping Neighbors Food Shelf

301 Central Avenue

PO Box 101

Nashwauk MN  55769

218-885-4021

nhn.nashwauk@gmail.com



Range Riders ATV Club

PO Box 107

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-966-2652

Mike Kennedy



Spartan Booster Club

13 6th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1924

Dan Fillman

b.fillman@mchsi.com



Walter Riley American Legion Post 307

301 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-969-9562

Wayne Patras











Kathy Burns, Individual Supporter

5th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1004

granmaupity@hotmail.com


Betty Calaguire, Individual Supporter

126 3rd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1244


Lori Crowder, Individual Supporter

42881 Co. Rd.333

Bovey, MN 55709

218-259-3365

lcrowder@hibbingdailytribune.net



Rachel Dasovich, Individual Supporter

3 5th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-4075


Karen E. Lindquist, Individual Supporter

521 3rd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1383

klindquist@mchsi.com



Nancy Nunn, Individual Supporter

1 Platt Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2133



Ken Olson, Individual Supporter

603 SE 1st Avenue

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-244-9299

kolson57@paulbunyan.net


Mike Olson, Individual Supporter

15899 Eastwood Rd.

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-969-3538


Joyce Peraaho, Individual Supporter

15829 Maple Lane

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3760

jperaaho@gmail.com


Bobbi Ready, Individual Supporter

PO Box 114

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1370


Arlen Rostvold, Individual Supporter

630 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1981


Ruth Sejnoha, Individual Supporter

PO Box 125

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2340


Warren Stolp, Individual Supporter

18996 Sucker Lake Road

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3324

wjstolp@uslink.net


Tammie Sumner, Individual Supporter

12 6th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-969-1234

spur30@hotmail.com


Anne Swanson, Individual Supporter

4020 9th Avenue, West

#312

Hibbing MN  55746

218-969-7396

ahswanson78@yahoo.com


Brenda Valtinson, Individual Supporter

36262 Cavanaugh Road

Cohasset  MN  55721

218-999-5377

bvaltinson@marykay.com