Nashwauk Area Chamber of Commerce

From Timber to Taconite to Steel

Fairview Range

750 East 34th Street

Hibbing  MN  55769

218-362-6771

Jessica Schuster

jschust2@range.fairview.org


Itasaca Economic Development Corporation (IEDC)

12 NW 3rd Street

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-9411

Teri Heikkila

theikkila@itascadv.org


Lawron Trail Riders Snowmobile Club

PO Box 322

Bovey MN 55709

Mary Garner

Joe Marinaro, Coldwell Banker

812 South Pekegama Avenue

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-259-4632

joemar@uslink.net.


Nashwauk Ambulance Association

PO Box 123

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2421

Karen Calaguire

nashwaukamb@mchsi.com


Nashwauk Area Endowment Fund

PO Box 211

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-969-8107

Brian Gangl, President


Nashwauk Fire Plugs

301 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN 55769

218-885-1042

John Calaguire


Nashwauk Lutheran Church

304 3rd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2369

Jane Howe

nashluth@gmail.com


Neighbors Helping Neighbors Food Shelf

301 Central Avenue

PO Box 101

Nashwauk MN  55769

218-885-4021

Joen Blomberg

nhn.nashwauk@gmail.com


Range Regional Airport

11038 Highway 37; Box 1

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-3452

Shawn Germons

chaa@rangeregionalairport.com


Range Riders ATV Club

PO Box 107

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-966-2652

Mike Kennedy


Saint Cecilia's Catholic Church

326 2nd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1126

Julie Dasovich

stcekema@hotmail.com


Spartan Booster Club

13 6th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1924

Dan Fillman

b.fillman@mchsi.com


Walter Riley American Legion Post 307

301 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-969-9562

Wayne Patras


   
   
   


Tiffany Bodin, Individual Supporter

612 4th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-966-3931

tiffany_bodin@hotmail.com


Ashlee Breeden, Individual Supporter

3724 South Salmi Road

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-969-7311

abalaski@yahoo.com


Betty Calaguire, Individual Supporter

126 3rd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1244


Rachel Dasovich, Individual Supporter

3 5th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-4075


Karen E. Lindquist, Individual Supporter

521 3rd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1383

klindquist@mchsi.com


N. A. Nunn, Individual Supporter

1 Platt Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2133

nanunn@yahoo.com


Nancy Nunn, Individual Supporter

1 Platt Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2133


Ken Olson, Individual Supporter

603 SE 1st Avenue

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-244-9299

kolson57@paulbunyan.net


Susan Ostrander, Individual Supporter

208 1/2 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-969-1233

jdosjso@mchsi.com


Joyce Peraaho, Individual Supporter

15829 Maple Lane

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3760

jperaaho@gmail.com


Bobbi Ready, Individual Supporter

PO Box 114

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1370


Arlen Rostvold, Individual Supporter

630 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1981


Ruth Sejnoha, Individual Supporter

PO Box 125

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2340


Warren Stolp, Individual Supporter

18996 Sucker Lake Road

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3324


Tammie Sumner, Individual Supporter

12 6th Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-969-1234

spur30@hotmail.com


Anne Swanson, Individual Supporter

4020 9th Avenue, West

#312

Hibbing MN  55746

218-969-7396

ahswanson78@yahoo.com


Brenda Valtinson, Individual Supporter

36262 Cavanaugh Road

Cohasset  MN  55721

218-999-5377

bvaltinson@marykay.com