Nashwauk Area Chamber of Commerce

From Timber to Taconite to Steel

"I'm a big fan of small business ownership. I think it's the backbone of American innovation.  But, to be successful, you first have to have the courage to go for it."  - Bill Rancic 
 

Website or Facebook page       Map       

24hr Bookkeeper,Inc.

2900 East Beltline, Suite 4

Hibbing MN  55746

218-885-3100

Karine Woodman

info@24hrbookkeeper.com


American Bank of the North

117 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2278

Kim Woodman


Anderson Family Dental

209 McLean Avenue

PO Box 756

Coleraine  MN  55722

218-245-1278

Natalie Anderson

andersonfamdental@gmail.com


Apple Tree Photography

109 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

612-868-2752

April Patterson

appletreephotography@hotmail.com


ASAP Heating & Air Conditioning

310 NE 9th Avenue

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-5015

John Krtinich

krtinich@icloud.com


AVON

29326 East Shore Drive

Pengilly  MN  55755

218-293-4861

Lisa Rosemore

avonrose@scicable.com



CarQuest of Nashwauk

401 Pearson Avenue, East

218-885-2770

Bryan Thorson

bryantoni2004@gmail.com


Central Avenue Laundromat

208 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3238

Jack or Sue Ostrander

jdosjso@mchsi.com


City Auto Glass

710 West 41st Street

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-4444

Red Lowen


City of Nashwauk

301 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1210

April Kurtock


Coldwell Banker Northwoods Realty

812 South Pokegama Avenue

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-3455

Lisa Kellin

lisakellin@gmail.com


Dynamic Garage Door, LLC

2630 1st Avenue

Hibbing MN  55746

218-263-6100

Jeff Cannata

jcannata@dynamicdoorstore

Theresa Alexander

talexander@dynamicdoorstore


Dynamic Insurance Agency, Inc.

112 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3030

Tricia Voigt

tricia@dynamic-ins.com


Economy Garages USA, Inc.

5389 Miller Trunk Highway

Duluth MN  55811

218-729-5106

David Michelson

drm@economygarages.com


Edward Jones

314 East Howard Street

Hibbing MN  55746

218-262-1860

Troy Loeb

troy.loeb@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones

1932 3rd Avenue East

Hibbing MN  55746

218-262-1131

Mike Stefan

mike.stefan@edwardjones.com


Farmers Insurance

Mary Johnson Agency

301 East Howard Street/ Suite 3

Hibbing MN  55746

218-263-4566

Mary Johnson

mjohnson2@farmersagent.com


Fideldy Brothers Well Drilling

31822 East Bass Lake Road

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-999-0106

troy@fideldywelldrilling.com


Fred's Market

202 2nd Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1447

Larry Majewski

larry@smokehousemeats.com



Grand Rapids State Agency

111 NW 5th Street

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-1122

Mike Olson

mike.olson@grsb.com


Green Again Lawn & Aeration

PO Box 499

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-327-8926

Beth Ann Mackey

green2xtreme@gmail.com


Greene Concrete

29142 Scenic Drive

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-2057

Jerry Greene

jgreene59@ msn.com


Haven Physical Therapy, Inc.

832 1st Street, Suite 140

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1282

Stuart Leerssen

Peggy Volker

info@havenpt.com


Hedblom Tax & Bookkeeping Service

17798 County Road 83

Pengilly  MN  55775

218-247-7742

Terri Hedblom

thedblom@northlc.com


Herbalife 

616 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-360-2502

Jaime Williams, Independent Distributor

jaimerenee01@gmail.com

Hibbing Daily Tribune

2142 1st Avenue

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-1011

Lori Crowder

lcrowder@hibbingdailytribune.net


Hillcrest Nashwauk

570 East Platt Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1213

Jenny Schroetter

jenny@hilcrest-al.com


Iron Country Electric & Repair

29355 State Highway 65

Pengilly  MN  55775

218-929-7938

Rick LaDoux

rick@ironcountryelectricrepair.com


Ironman Concrete Pumping, Inc.

37334 State Highway 65

Nashwauk MN 55769

218-885-2114

Norm Voigt

noberavo@gmail.com


Itasca Computer Resources, Inc.

36069 Little Bass Drive

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-328-6421

Conrad Feldt

cfeldt@itascacr.com


Itasca County Sheriff's Department

440 NE 1st Avenue

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-3477

Paul Provinzino


Jimbo's Bunkhouse

119 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-360-2522

Myrna Chouinard

myrnacho@gmail.com


Keewatin Auto Repair

200 North 1st Street

PO Box 714

Keewatin  MN  55753

218-778-6111

Ben DeNucci

keewatinauto@gmail.com


Kelly's Antique Boutique

116 West 42nd Street

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-403-0410

Kelly Wilen

wilen@aol.com


Lambrecht's Cozy Concepts, LLC

24803 Fox Lane

Bovey  MN  55709

218-245-0191

Adam Lambrecht

adam@cozyconcepts.xyz


Larson Construction, Inc.

405 East 19th Street

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-2235

Sandra Larson

sandylarson@mchsi.com


Latvala Oil Company

830 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2021

Bonnie or Milt Latvala

latvoil@uslink.net


Latvala Sinclair

101 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1650

Milt Latvala

latvoil@uslink.net


Lawrence Lake Welding, LLC

25711 County Road 59

Bovey MN  55709

218-259-2747

Casey Venema


LoveWinx

41385 County Road 538

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-966-3734

Kari Kilen

kari@kary-kilen.com


Manney's Shopper

2142 1st Avenue

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-1011

Todd Manney or

Lori Crowder

lcrowder@hibbingdailytribune.net


Mesaba Heating

405 East 41st Street

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-4745

Mark Heikkila

mark@mesabaheating.com


Midway Repair

25559 US Highway 2

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-327-3335

Don Dickey

midwayrepair@msn.com


Midwest Manufacturing & Mechanical

519 Platt Avenue, East

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-0061

Mike Anderson

mikea@midwstmf.com


Minnesota Soy Candle Company

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-929-1130

April Kurtock

mnsoycandleco@gmail.com


Mucho Si, Mexican Restaurant

231 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-4062

JoDee Lopez

jodeelopez@hotmail.com


Nana Chelle's Cafe - Home of Odd Todd's Pizza

312 2nd Street

Bovey  MN  55709

218-910-0813

Rachelle Ireland

rachelleireland67@gmail.com


Nashwauk Chiropractic, PC

113 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2070

Dr. Debra Ward


Nashwauk Hardware Hank

201 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1366

Beth Voigt

noberabo@gmail.com


Nashwauk Little Store

121 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3105

Sherri Kinkel or

Christina Bennett

nashwauklittlestore@gmail.com

Northern Lites Glass Company, LLC

2716 First Avenue

Hibbing  MN 55746

218-263-3200

Bill Vana

northernlites@northlc.com


Northern Perspectives Psychological Services

202 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-301-1010

Dr. Joann Vitelli

joann@northernperspectivesmn.com


Novus Auto Glass

PO Box 141

Grand Rapids  MN 55744

218-492-1747

Brian or Cindy Hansmann

novusglass@frontier.com


Out on a Limb

625 West 1st Avenue

PO Box 568

Keewatin  MN  55753

218-778-6437

Marc Koprivec


Pokegama Lawn & Sport

20760 US Highway 169

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-326-1200

Todd Gabrielson

todd@lawnandsport.com


Bob Ellies, RE/MAX Thousand Lakes

42410 West Sand Lake Drive

Bovey MN  55709

218-259-3403

Bob Ellis

Bob@GOwithBOB.com


Ryhti Cans; portable toilets

36408 State Highway 65

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1482

Brian Ryhti


Ryhti Construction & Excavating

36408 State Highway 65

Nashwauk  MN 55769

218-885-1482

Brian Ryhti


Scenic Range News Forum

PO Box 70

Bovey  MN  55748

218-245-1422

Beth Bily

beth@businessnorth.com



Schweiby's Concessions

4275 McSweeney Road

Mountain Iron  MN  55768

218-929-9575

Keith Schweiberger

klschweiby@hotmail.com


Sellman, Borland, & Simon, PLLC

1907 3rd Avenue, East

Suite 2, PO Box 37

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-5501 ext 2

Andy Borland

attorneys@sellmanborlandsimon.com


Servpro

717 NE 4th Street

Grand Rapids  MN  55744

218-999-9799

Heidi Pehrson

office@servpro9906.com


Shear Klass Beauty Salon

211 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3810

Sandy Kennedy

shearklass@gmail.com


Sinclair Express Mart

830 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2021

Amy Sundquist


SleepRite Medical

2139 1st Avenue

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-362-8000

Darryl Rajkovich

darryl@sleepritemedical.com


Swan Lake Country Club

PO Box 308

31341 Filmore Street

Pengilly  MN 55775

218-885-3543

Mike Anderson

slcc122017@gmail.com


TNT Precision Machining, Inc.

37821 State Highway 65

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-1902

Bob Johnson


Touch of Class Engraving

28385 South Swan Lake Road

Pengilly  MN 55775

218-969-1515

Pauline Myrum

toc-@hotmail.com


Thrivent Financial/Iron Range Associates

4106 9th Avenue, West

Hibbing MN 55746

218-366-9405

Herbert T. Smart

herbert.smart@trivent.com


Tupperware

3 Park Drive

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-4061

Karen Lureen


Verndale Custom Builders

302 East Mason Avenue

Verndale  MN  56481

218-252-0075

John Weiher

jweiher14@gmail.com


Wells Fargo Bank, MA

601 East Howard Street

Hibbing  MN  55746

218-262-7403

Jeremy Rodorigo

jeremy.d.rodorigo@wellsfargo.com.


Whispering Pines Massage & Spa

1120 1st Street

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-969-3623

Londa Yoder or Laurie Warwas

whisperingpinesm@gmail.com


Wizard's Sports Bar & Grill

102 Central Avenue

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-3080

Mike Broker, Owner

mbroker1@hotmail.com


Yuhala Brothers, Inc.

16968 County Road 56

Nashwauk  MN  55769

218-885-2220

Arnold Yuhala