Nashwauk Chamber of Commerce

From Timber to Taconite 

ASAP Heating & Air Conditioning

310 NE 9th Avenue


Grand Rapids, MN  55744

218-326-5015

John Krtinich

krtinich@icloud.com



Bergren Family Chiropractic

23465 County Rd. 8

Bovey, MN 55709

218-245-2176

Dr. Jerrad Bergren

drbergren@bergrenfamilychiro.com



Central Avenue Laundromat

208 Central Avenue

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-3238

Jack or Sue Ostrander

jdosjso@mchsi.com


Central Hanna Employees 

Credit Union

PO Box 465

Keewatin, MN 55753

218-778-6833

Sally Baratto

1checu@mchsi.com



City Auto Glass

710 West 41st Street

Hibbing, MN  55746

218-262-4444

Red Lowen

redlowen@cityautoglass.com



City of Nashwauk

301 Central Avenue

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-1210

April Kurtock


Cone Corporation

25929 Co. Rd. 59

Bovey, MN 55709

218-245-2313

Elmer Cone

conecorpusa@gmail.com


Dynamic Garage Door, LLC

2630 1st Avenue

Hibbing, MN  55746

218-263-6100

Jeff Cannata

jcannata@dynamicdoorstore

Theresa Alexander

talexander@dynamicdoorstore


Dynamic Insurance Agency, Inc.

112 Central Avenue

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-3030

Tricia Voigt

tricia@dynamic-ins.com



Economy Garages USA, Inc.

5389 Miller Trunk Highway

Duluth, MN  55811

218-729-5106

Jaimie Bird

buildingideas@economygarages.com



Edward Jones

314 East Howard St.
Hibbing, MN 55746

218-262-1860

Troy Loeb

troy.loeb@edwardjones.com


Edward Jones

Address

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-

Marcella Schwecke


Farmer's Insurance

Address

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-


Fideldy Brothers Well Drilling

31822 East Bass Lake Road

Grand Rapids, MN  55744

218-999-0106

kevin@fideldywelldrilling.com



Green Again Lawn & Aeration

PO Box 499

Grand Rapids, MN  55744

218-969-7529

Beth Ann Mackey

green2xtreme@gmail.com




Green Again Lawn & Landscape

PO Box 104

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-263-4636

Matt Marinaro

greenagainmn@gmail.com



Haven Physical Therapy, Inc

832 1st Street, Suite 140

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-1282

Stuart Leerssen

info@havenpt.com




Hedblom Tax & Bookkeeping Service

17798 County Road 83

Pengilly, MN  55775

218-247-7742

Terri Hedblom

thedblom@northlc.com




Iron Country Electric & Repair

29355 State Hwy 65

Pengilly, MN 55775

218-929-7938

Rick LaDoux

rick@ironcountryelectricrepair.com





Itasca County Sheriff's Department

440 NE 1st Avenue

Grand Rapids, MN  55744

218-326-3477

Paul Provinzino


Jeff's Restroom Trailer Rentals

23233 Co Rd 8

Bovey, MN 55709

Jeff Pederson

218-910-9061


Jimbo's Bunkhouse

119 1st Street

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-360-2522

Myrna Chouinard

myrnacho@gmail.com



King Forestry, Mulching & Land Management

Address

City

Phone

Darrin King

Darrin_King@yahoo.com





K-M Corner Store

36971 State Hwy 65

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-2472

Kerry Lallak

k-m cornerstore@kmcornerstoremn




Latvala Oil Company

830 1st Street

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-2021

Bonnie or Milt Latvala

latvoil@uslink.net



Latvala Sinclair

101 Central Avenue

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-1650

Milt Latvala

latvoil@uslink.net



Little Brown Jug

123 1st Street

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-3028

Betsy Minerich

nashwauk@eoctrimark.com



Lucky Seven

121 1st Street

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-3105

Betsy Minerich

nashwauk@eoctrimark.com



MJ's Lodge & Resort

28179 East Shore Dr.

Pengilly, MN 55775

218-885-1093

Jan Edman

info@mjslodgeandresort.com



Mary Kay Cosmetics

36262 Cavanaugh Rd

Cohasset, MN 55721

218-999-5377

Brenda Valtinson

blvauaube@paulbunyan.net



Manney's Shopper/Hibbing Daily Tribune

2142 1st Avenue

Hibbing, MN  55746

218-262-1011

Lori Crowder

lcrowder@hibbingdailytribune.net



Midwest Manufacturing & Mechanical

519 Platt Avenue, East

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-0061

Mike Anderson

ees@eesmn.com




Mucho Si Mexican Restaurant

231 Central Ave.

Nashwauk, MN 55768

218-885-4062

Sandros and JoDee Lopez



NK-G Transportation, Inc

730 1st Street

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-3864

Kim Massingill

kimberlykay3@yahoo.com




Nashwauk Market, LLC

202 Second Street

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-1447

Kelly Denucci/Tony Fragnito

nashwaukmarket@gmail.com



North Lakes Lawn

37086 Cloverdale Rd.

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-208-8267

Doug Hill

northlakeslawn@gmail.com



North Star Credit Union

401 Platt Ave.

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-1600

Cindy Stevens

info@northstarcreditunion.org



Northern Lites Glass

2716 First Avenue

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-263-3200

Bill Vana

northernlites@northlc.com







Northland Lawn, Sport & Equipment

20760 US Highway 169

Grand Rapids, MN  55744

218-326-1200

Paul Kaczor

PKaczor@MyNorthland.com

Jackie Scheumann

JSchuemann@MyNorthland.com



Park State Bank

500 E Platt Ave.

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-8715

bdenucci@ambnk.com



RarityNails & Clevermore Lashes

6728 Grand Lake Rd

Saginaw, MN 55779

218-391-6017

Holly Feehan

rarityyournails2019@yahoo.com


42410 W. Sand Lake Dr.

Bovey, MN 55709

218-259-3403

Bob Ellies

bob@GOwithBOB.com




Ryhti Construction & Excavating

36408 State Highway 65

Nashwauk, MN 55769

218-885-1482

Brian Ryhti



Schweiby's Concessions

4275 McSweeney Road

Mountain Iron, MN  55768

218-929-9575

Keith Schweiberger

klschweiby@hotmail.com



Security State Bank

701 E. Howard St.

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-263-8855

Aaron Clusiau

aclusiau@yahoo.com



Sellman, Borland, & Simon, PLLC

1907 3rd Avenue, East

Suite 2, PO Box 37

Hibbing, MN  55746

218-262-5502

Andy Borland

attorneys@sellmanborlandsimon.com



Silvertip Graphics

902 NE 4th St

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

218-326-6917

Barb Cleveland

barb@silvertipgraphics.com


Sinclair Express Mart

830 1st Street

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-1772

Amy Sundquist



Thrivent Financial/Iron Range Associates

4106 9th Avenue, West

Hibbing,MN 55746

218-366-9405

Herbert T. Smart

herbert.smart@trivent.com



Up North Coatings LLC

39127 N Sugar Lake Road

Cohasset, MN 55721

218-231-1204

Greg & Sandy Lanzo

sandylanzo@earthlink.net



Wells Fargo Bank, MA

601 East Howard Street

Hibbing, MN  55746

218-262-7403

Jeremy Rodorigo


Wizard's Sports Bar & Grill

102 Central Avenue

Nashwauk, MN  55769

218-885-3080

Mike Broker, Owner

mbroker1@hotmail.com



Yoder Building Supplies

1831 E 3rd Ave

Hibbing, MN 55746

Trenda Yoder

accounting@yoderbuildingsupplies.com